Certified

FSSC 22000

Number #1 Supplier

In Sub-Saharan Africa

Leader in

Nigerian Sugar Industry

Certified

FSSC 22000

Number #1 Supplier

In Sub-Saharan Africa

Leader in

Nigerian Sugar Industry
Menu
Menu

Contact Us

Please call (+234 815 098 3259) or email your enquiries to: dangotesugar@dangotesugar.com.ng. You can also complete the enquiry form below.

Title

Your Name (required) First Name & Last Name

Your Email (required)

Mobile Phone Number Include Country Code & Area code (If Applicable)

Telephone Number Include Country Code & Area code (If Applicable)

Postal address

Enquiry Type

Subject

Please include a brief description of your enquiry / Complaint

Head Office Address

Head Office
3rd Floor, GDNL Building
Terminal E Shed 20
NPA Wharf Port Complex
Apapa, Lagos
Tel: +234 1 4545329
Email: srefinery@dangote.com
dangotesugar@dangotesugar.com.ng


Apapa Refinery
Shed 20 NPA Apapa Wharf Complex

Apapa Wharf
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 1 7641311

Dangote Sugar Nationwide Operations

Lagos & West Region
3rd Floor, GDNL Building
Terminal E Shed 20
NPA Wharf Port Complex
Apapa, Lagos
Email: lagos&west.sales@dangotesugar.com.ng

Head of Sales, Lagos & West
Mohammad T. Ahmed
Cell: +234 80714 91435
Email: Ahmad.Mohammad@dangote.com

Eastern Region
Km 5, Onitsha – Enugu Expressway,
Nkpor Onitsha
Anambra State
Email: east.sales@dangotesugar.com.ng

Head of Sales, East
Maxwell Duru
Cell: +234 80704 95774
Email: Maxwell.Duru@dangote.com

Northern Region
No1. Ungogo Road,
Bompai, Kano
kano State
Email. north.sales@dangotesugar.com.ng

Head of Sales, North
Abdulsalam Waya
Cell: +234 8035 600120
Email: Abdulsalam.Waya@dangote.com

Top